Construction Schedule- 13th Avenue North

This is the schedule for the road work on 13th Avenue North and on North 4th Street from 7th Avenue North to 13th Avenue North. 
 
ƒ From now until Monday, May 16, 2016, the intersection of 13th Avenue North and North 4th Street will be reduced down to one lane in each direction.  This intersection will be closed to all traffic beginning on Tuesday, May 17, 2016, and will remain closed until Wednesday, May 18, 2016, at 5 p.m.  One lane of this intersection will be open to emergency vehicles at all times.
 
ƒ From Monday, May 23, 2016, until Friday, June 10, 2016, there will be lane closures on 13th Avenue North between North 3rd Street and North 4th Street.  One lane of 13th Avenue North in each direction will remain open at all times.
 
ƒ From Monday, May 23, 2016, until Friday, June 24, 2016, the east lane of North 4th Street will be closed to traffic and no on-street parking will be permitted.
 
ƒ From Thursday, June 16, 2016, until Friday, July 1, 2016, one lane of North 4th Street will be open to traffic at all times.
 
ƒ From Wednesday, June 29, 2016, until Friday, July 22, 2016, the west lane of North 4th Street will be closed.
 
ƒ From Monday, July 25, 2016, until Friday, July 29, 2016, the road will be under construction but one lane will be open at all times.
 
The following detours will be in effect:  
 
ƒ The detour for east bound traffic on 13th Avenue North will be Springdale Drive to North Bluff Blvd., North Bluff Blvd. continuing on 7th Avenue North to North 3rd Street.
 
ƒ The detour for west bound traffic on 13th Avenue North will be North 2nd Street to 7th Avenue North, 7th Avenue North continuing on North Bluff Blvd., then turning onto Springdale Drive.
 
ƒ The detour for south bound traffic on North 4th Street will start at the intersection of North 3rd Street and 19th Avenue North.  Take 19th Avenue North to North 2nd Street, North 2nd Street to 7th Avenue North, and 7th Avenue North to North 4th Street.